Sunday, 27 October 2013

Fall Crown List 2008

By Magistra Nicolaa de Bracton

This fall’s Crown Tourney list once again features many Septentrians.  Here is the complete list:

 Duke Sir Edouard Beausoleil for Countess Domhnail Galbraith
 Duke Sir Roak of Ealdormere for Countess Jocea Valente
 Duke Sir Berus Wolfson for Duchess Marion Fitzwilliam
 Sir Wat of Sarum for Countess Susanna the Unyielding
 Count Sir Edward the Red for Countess Rylyn Buchanan
 Count Master Trumbrand the Wanderer for Countess Kaylah the Cheerful
 Sir Evander MacLachlan for TH Lady Melusine de la Rose
 Sir Nigel MacFarlane for Baroness Adrielle Kerrec
 Sir Siegfried Brandboern for TH Lady Mauvrneen MacKellar
 Baron Sir Konrad Mattais Jaeger for Baroness Alyce de Sheppey
 Baroness Dagmar Halvdan for Baron Luke Wolfson
 TH Baron Richard Larmer for Lady Annabelle Makmyllane
 TH Lord Tiberius of Warwickshire for TH Lady Anne Tinker
 Lord Streonwold Wulfesbana for TH Lady Seonag Nic Thomais

 Lord Quilliam of Septentria for Lady Jocelyne Roget de Cranewall  

No comments:

Post a Comment