Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Our Homeland, Beloved Ealdormere: Appendix 5

Appendix 5

The Members of the Council of the Crown for the Crown Principality of Ealdormere, by Royal Charter
~ Lord and Lady Lieutenant
~ Aedan o'Kincorra, O.L., O.P., Baron Septentria
~ Enid Aurelia of the Tin Isles, O.L., O.P., Baroness Skraeling Althing

Deputy Kingdom Officers for Ealdormere
~ Katrina de Turenne, Seneschal
~ Ricard of Sabletree, Minister of Sciences
~ Brenainn O'Murchadha de Ros Comain, Herald
~ Ceallac CuMeallin, Marshall
~ Thora Freydisdottir, Minister of Arts
~ Amyfelyse Ivez de Mintestede, Chronicler
~ TSivia bas Tamara v'Arnberview, Chirurgeon
~ (Exchequer was vacant, and subsequently filled by Lord Gwilym ap Alun)

Peers and Barons
~ Finnvarr de Taahe, O.P., K.S.C.A., Duke
~ Robert of Two Cliffs, O.L.
~ Tamara Amalthea de Romany, O.L. (later also O.P.)
~ Caffa Muiriath, O.L., O.P., Baroness Septentria
~ Henry of Linlithgow, 0 .P., Baron Skraeling Althing
~ Sylard of Eagleshaven, O.L.
~ Torbin of Amberhall, Court Baron
~ Mordreth Llanelli Colwyn, O.L.
~ Evan Athelwold, K.S.C.A.
~ Fiona Averylle O'Connor of Maidenhead, O.P. (later Baroness Rising Waters)
~ Hasdrubal (Barak Elandris) , K.S.C.A.

As others received Titles they were added into the Council (Lg, Baron Byron of Rising Waters).

This list reflects the inaugural Council meeting, in AS XXIII .

No comments:

Post a Comment